The Coffee Runner

Staying sane one cup of coffee at a time

Secondly

Leave a comment

Secondly, yeah. I’m lame, I know. Second post in ten minutes? It would have been sooner had I not been playing around with all of the tools on this site, and BOY are there a lot. I never knew blogs ran such a tight operation? I always thought blogs were just pictures and written pieces. Now we can do all sorts of things on here, huh? Videos, quotes, multi-media downloads. Wow. I’m impressed. Anyway, yeah so disclaimer…I’m not exactly a ‘techie’. I like computers and I like social media, but I prefer to read actual books and go outdoors most of the time. I don’t like screens because they tend to get dirty and are terrible communicators. They’re backstabbers. Screens also break, so there’s that too. Umm…I’m somewhat lazy when it comes to updating, but when I find something I enjoy doing, like anybody, and with most things, I tend to stick to it. So yeah, chances are if you like what I post and I like what I post then it will continue. Otherwise…well…I guess I’ll just go spend more time outdoors.

Author: Shelby Akers

I'm Shelby. I'm 22. I like running , biking, lifting heavy weights, good reads, making music, writing stories, drinking beer, drinking gin, drinking wine and good fucking coffee. Balance and moderation are the keys to life.

Leave a Reply

